NOTICE: Extension of Current USPAP

The Appraisal Standards Board voted on February 19, 2021 to extend the effective date of the current 2020-21 USPAP through December 31, 2022. Click here to learn more.

Board of Trustees

The Appraisal Foundation is directed by a Board of Trustees (BOT) that is responsible for the governance of the organization. The BOT appoints members and provides financial support and oversight to two independent Boards: the Appraiser Qualifications Board and the Appraisal Standards Board.

Current Board Members

Jeremy Gray, Chair
Randall Kopfer, Vice Chair
Dayton Nordin, Treasurer
Tracy Johnston, Secretary
Leila Dunbar, Immediate Past Chair
David Bunton, President

Michael Christensen  Chris Greenwalt 
Dayton D. Nordin
Cindy Charleston-Rosenberg  Francois Gregoire
Emerson Sutton, Jr.
Jeff Dickstein Lawrie Hollingsworth 
Robert W. Taylor
Shaun Fitzgerald Tracy Johnston
Raymond Wagester
Peter J. Fontana Randall Kopfer
Jennifer Wagner
Dave GaNun Leigh Lester Edie Yeomans
Krysta Gerstner Robert Morrison  

View past BOT members here

For any questions please contact Arika Cole.


We will post Board of Trustees announcements as they become available. Please contact [email protected] for any inquiries related to the Board of Trustees.